In counties where the population is 80,000 or more, Nebraska law prohibits dogs from running at large. The owner of any dog running at large for 10 days without a collar as required shall be fined an amount not to exceed $25.
Need more information on state laws? Learn more about the laws where you live.
Note: Our attorneys are licensed to practice law in Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Ohio, Maryland, and Virginia. This information is not intended to solicit clients for matters outside of the states of Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia, Maryland, and Virginia, although if you are injured in an accident, we have relationships with other personal injury attorneys and lawyers throughout the United States.