Wyoming's Hit-and-Run Accident Laws
Penalty for Personal Injury/Death:
- Fine of no more than $5,000 AND/OR imprisonment for no more than 1 year
Penalty for Damage to Vehicle/Property:
- Misdemeanor; fine of no more than $750 AND/OR imprisonment in county jail for no more than 6 months
Note: Our attorneys are licensed to practice law in Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Ohio, Maryland, and Virginia. This information is not intended to solicit clients for matters outside of the states of Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia, Maryland, and Virginia, although if you are injured in an accident, we have relationships with other personal injury attorneys and lawyers throughout the United States.